Loading Events

« All Events

Living in a Mindful Universe – Share International and Dr Eben Alexander

June 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Free Webinar with Dr Eben Alexander III and Felicity Eliot

Share International takes a journey with Dr Eben Alexander III, exploring the wonders of an extraordinary but real world opening up to medical science and also to those who are open to adventuring into new definitions of Life, Consciousness and Reality.

Eben Alexander is a neurosurgeon who served on the medical staff at Brigham & Women’s Hospital, Boston Children’s Hospital, and Massachusetts General Hospital, and on the faculties of the Harvard Medical School, the University of Massachusetts Medical School (Worcester) and the University of Virginia Medical School (Charlottesville).

­He is the author of the bestseller Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon’s Journey into the Afterlife, which recounts his near-death experience and his subsequent decision to research the nature of human consciousness. After decades as an academician and practicing neurosurgeon, he is now committed to reconciling his spiritual experience with contemporary physics and cosmology.

Felicity Eliot is the Chief Editor of Share International magazine and is based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. She has worked as a teacher and lecturer. She joined Share International in London in 1976 and continues to be an active member of the worldwide group, giving lectures and contributing articles to Share International magazine.

Share International sees the universe as the expression of a Consciousness, a great Life in which all life forms are seen to have their own level of awareness and a unique role to play. Our information is that humanity stands on the threshold of a new cycle, waking up to a new definition of itself, its purpose, and its real nature. They maintain, coming from a background of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings and the work of esotericist Benjamin Creme, that consciousness is not dependent on the brain. Flowing from this basis they experience Life as One interconnected whole.

Together, Dr Alexander and Ms Eliot will investigate new frontiers – probing higher states of consciousness, going beyond death to discover the meaning and purpose of Life and all our lives.

10am PDT   1pm EDT   6pm BST   19.00 CEST   17.00 UTC

Details

Date:
June 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Website:
https://si-link.xyz/webinar-4jun2022

Organizer

Share International
Website:
https://www.share-international.org/

Venue

ONLINE

Details

Date:
June 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Website:
https://si-link.xyz/webinar-4jun2022

Organizer

Share International
Website:
https://www.share-international.org/

Venue

ONLINE